Governance/Board of Directors


THRIVE Child Development Centre is governed by a Board of Directors who are elected to serve the organization at our Annual General Meeting, held each June. Below is a list of the current Directors for THRIVE:

Board of Directors

Sherri Smith, President
Colin Glassford, Vice-President
Joseph Ruscio, Treasurer
Phil Lucchetti, Secretary
Bruce Caughill
Sheila Ucci
Mark Lepore
Karen Hudson
Phil Lucchetti
Diane Marshall

Strategic Plan

View THRIVE’s Strategic Plan for 2017 through 2020 here

Annual Reports

The Board of Directors is pleased to post the Annual Reports for the THRIVE Child Development Centre.

Sign up for our mailing list!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.